Iron Maiden 2010-07-11 Holmdel, PNC Bank Arts Center, US, Audio Bootleg

Iron Maiden 2010-07-11 Holmdel Audio Bootleg

Version: ukj69 Master
Source: Audience
Audio Quality: 7

2 CD (63:14 / 48:29)

Recording: Sony ECM-717 Mic > Sony HIMD N50

Transfer: Master > iZotope RX 8 / ozone 9 (re)mastered > xACT 2.50 > FLAC

01 Introduction
02 Wicker Man
03 Ghost of the Navigator
04 Wrathchild
05 El Dorado
06 Dance of Death
07 The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
08 These Colours Don’t Run
09 Blood Brothers (Ronnie James Dio tribute)
10 Wildest Dreams
11 No More Lies
12 Brave New World
13 Fear of the Dark
14 Iron Maiden
15 The Number of the Beast
16 Hallowed Be Thy Name
17 Running Free

Known Faults:

We are pleased to offer the companion set to our Dream Theater posting with Iron Maiden’s headlining set from dime member ukj69’s master.

This is the second source for this show.

Thanks to ukj69 for all the uncirculated captures and trusting me to present definitive editions of his work.

Don’t let those archives fade away, if you need assistance releasing Masters or known generation tapes there are plenty of dimers here that can assist!

Samples and artwork are included.

mjk5510 and ukj69

From info file
Iron Maiden 2010-07-11 Holmdel Front Cover
Iron Maiden 2010-07-11 Holmdel Back Cover

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany. Wymagane pola są oznaczone *